Commerical Contacts

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

Transcontinental Gas Pipe Line Company, LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard - Suite 900 (77056)
P.O. Box 1396
Houston, TX  77251-1396

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Daniel Drew

VP Commercial - Eastern Interstates

713/215-4089

daniel.drew@williams.com

Christine Cromer

Administrative Assistant Sr.

713/215-3685-office

christine.cromer@williams.com

Paul Egner III

Joint Venture Consultant

713/215-2359-office
713/306-9463-cell

paul.f.egner@williams.com

Ross Conatser

Market Intelligence Consultant

713/215-2958-office
281/660-9385-cell

ross.conatser@williams.com

Fax Number

713/215-4269

 

The Commercial Operations Department is made up of four groups: EI Commercial, EI Commercial Technology, Rates & Regulatory and Pipeline Control.

 

EI Commercial is divided into three market areas that are each responsible for working with Transco's customers - LDCs, power generators, operators, producers and marketers - to meet their gas transportation and storage requirements, in accordance with Transco's FERC Gas Tariff and policies and procedures. This includes providing ongoing support related to existing firm and interruptible services, capacity release, on-line contracting, nominating and scheduling of transportation and storage transactions, allocation of all gas volumes, imbalance resolution, billing, invoicing, negotiating liquid condensate, OBA, PIBA and Mutual Assist agreements. Each geographical region is also responsible for developing new services, negotiate interconnects (shippers), work with gas producers developing reserves both onshore and offshore, third party gatherers and pipelines to connect new gas supplies to the Transco system, identifying and developing pipeline and storage expansion projects and laterals on or near Transco to meet growing capacity needs of existing and new customers, and monitoring industry developments.

 

EI – Market Area 1

Gulf Coast – includes all commercial activities from Zone 1 up to Station 65:

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

ICE

Brett Snyder

Director, Commercial Services M1

713/215-2069

brett.snyder@williams.com

 

Michael DiCarlo

Manager, Commercial Services M1

713/215-4609-office

713/494-1849-cell

mike.dicarlo@williams.com

 

Antauis Byrd

Commercial Svcs Rep III

713/215-3741-office

832/589-6330-cell

antauis.byrd@williams.com

abyrd3

Michelle Nguyen

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4346-office

713/962-1348-cell

michelle.m.nguyen@williams.com

mnguyen25

Trey Slusher

Commercial Svcs Rep II

713/215-4384-office

832/517-8842-cell

trey.slusher@williams.com

 

Henry Tran

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4325-office

713/876-9109-cell

henry.tran@williams.com

 

Ross Haggard

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-3073-office

346/217-1246-cell

ross.haggard@williams.com

rhaggard1

Bill Eiser

Commercial Optimization Lead

713/215-3221-office

281/658-9320-cell

bill.eiser@williams.com

 

Jason Berryman

Business Development Lead

713/215-4611-office

281-757-2948-cell

jason.berryman@williams.com

 

Fax Number

 

713/215-2008

 

 

EI – Market Area 2

Mid-Atlantic – includes all commercial activities from Station 65 to Station 195:

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

ICE

Gennifer Raney 

Director, Commercial Services M2

713/215-4170-office

832/581-8143-cell

gennifer.raney@williams.com 

 

Keith Higginbotham

Manager, Commercial Services M2

713/215-2552-office

713/870-2900-cell

keith.a.higginbotham@williams.com

 

Ebere Osemele Bolton

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-3005-office

346-319-7134-cell

ebere.osemele.bolton@williams.com

ebolton2

Liz Hughes

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-2345-office

281/687-2861-cell

liz.hughes@williams.com 

 

Jenni LaBeth

Commercial Svcs Rep II

713/215-2374-office

713/907-9947-cell

jenni.labeth@williams.com

jlabeth

Mike Ledford

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4929-office

281/216-6613-cell

michael.a.ledford@williams.com 

mledford

Mitchell Meyers

Commercial Svcs Rep II

713/215-2912-office

832/589-6303-cell

mitchell.meyers@williams.com

 

Liz Silvas

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4610-office

713/962-9358-cell

elizabeth.v.silvas@williams.com

esilvas

Stacey Woolcock

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-3443-office

713/876-8410-cell

stacey.c.woolcock@williams.com

swoolcock

Sean Xin

Commercial Svcs Rep III

713/215-2935-office

713/380-0343-cell

sean.xin@williams.com

Suzanne Heiser

Commercial Svcs Lead

713/215-4626-office
832/588-6462-cell

suzanne.j.heiser@williams.com

 

Julian Arias

Commercial Optimization Lead

713/215-3683-office

713/515-5295-cell

julian.arias@williams.com

jarias

Danielle Guccione

Business Development Lead

713-215-3406-office

832-306-9228-cell

danielle.guccione@williams.com

 

Kelsie Van Hoose

Business Development Lead

713/215-2396-office

412/508-3440-cell

kelsie.vanhoose1@williams.com

 

Fax Number

713/215-2008

 

 

EI-Market Area 3

North – includes all commercial activities from Station 195 to the end of the Transco line:

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

ICE

Hector Alatorre

Director, Commercial Services M3

713/215-4256-office

281/914-0552-cell

hector.x.alatorre@williams.com

 

Leslie Milner

Administrative Assistant Sr

713/215-3574-office

leslie.milner@williams.com

 

Robert Biffle

Manager, Commercial Services M3

713/215-2677-office

713/289-4667-cell

robert.biffle@williams.com

Toi Anderson

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4540-office

713/304-6238-cell

toi.l.anderson@williams.com

 

Andrea Beltran

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4474-office

832/437-0729-cell

andrea.beltran@williams.com

abeltran

Michael Cahill

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-3393-office

407/865-4085-cell

michael.cahill@williams.com

mchill2

Karen Gallardo

Commercial Svcs Rep III

713/215-3572-office

karen.gallardo@williams.com

 

Irma Glover

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-3531-office

713/705-4787-cell

irma.glover@williams.com

iglover1

Karina Mayorga

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-2458-office

281/727-8829-cell

karina.d.mayorga@williams.com

kmayorga

Jennifer Rowan

Commercial Svcs Rep Sr

713/215-4217-office

832/701-7430-cell

jennifer.rowan@williams.com

 

Laurie Catlett

Commercial Svcs Lead

713/215-4356-office
713/545-6817-cell

laurie.e.catlett@williams.com

 

John Cassapo

Commercial Optimization Lead

713/215-3748-office

713/562-3761-cell

john.m.cassapo@williams.com

 

Fax Number

713/215-2008

 


EI – Commercial Technology

Responsible for the design, development, regulatory compliance, testing and implementation of modifications of the 1Line proprietary system, Public EBB and EDI.  This includes providing ongoing support related to technical questions.  Responsible for improving the transactional processes to enhance customer satisfaction and comply with Transco's FERC Gas Tariff and policies and procedures.

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Martha Janousek

Manager, Commercial Technology

713/215-4569-office

281/793-7247-cell

martha.janousek@williams.com

Diane Ezernack

Commercial Tech Lead

713/215-4180-office

281/686-5880-cell

diane.l.ezernack@williams.com

Sharon Larsen

Commercial Tech Lead

713/215-4343-office

713/376-9767-cell

sharon.g.larsen@williams.com

Paul Prodoehl

Commercial Tech Lead

713/215-4461-office

713/502-1956-cell

paul.j.prodoehl@williams.com

James Crandall

Commercial Tech Rep III

713/215-4107-office

346/221-4521-cell

james.crandall@williams.com

Esther Ramos

Commercial Tech Rep Sr

713/215-4045-office

713/962-5965-cell

mary.e.ramos@williams.com

Russell Rush

Commercial Tech Rep Sr

713/215-2420-office

713/876-4294-cell

russell.h.rush@williams.com

Doug Vorwerk

Commercial Tech Rep Sr

713/215-4373-office

281/513-9382-cell

doug.a.vorwerk@williams.com

Fax Number

713/215-2008

 

 

Scheduling Desk

Responsible for rapid response to customer's questions on pipeline conditions, constraints, OAC and confirmation issues with interconnecting parties or assistance with 1Line.

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

888/210-8475

713/215-2255

TranscoTS-SchedulingDesk@williams.com

 

RATES & REGULATORY

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Jordan Kirwin

Director, Rates & Regulatory

713/215-3723-office

jordan.kirwin@williams.com

Ingrid Germany

Regulatory Analyst Lead

713/215-4015-office

ingrid.immer-germany@williams.com

Fax Number

713/215-3483

 

 

Cost of Service-Rate Design and Certificates & Tariffs

Responsible for Cost Allocation and Rate Design analysis and studies, various rate and tariff filings with the FERC including the cost allocation and rate design information related to Transco's Electric Power, TBO and Fuel Trackers. Also responsible for maintaining the integrity of the Rate Department data base. Responsible for preparing and submitting Transco and Pine Needle's tariff and certificate filings with the FERC.

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Ronald P. Goetze

Manager, Regulatory

713/215-4631-office

ronald.p.goetze@williams.com

Nick Baumann

Regulatory Analyst II

713/215-3383-office

nick.baumann@williams.com

Michael Heeney

Regulatory Analyst Sr

713/215-2424-office

michael.d.heeney@williams.com

Laurie Johnson

Regulatory Analyst Sr

713/215-4473-office

laurie.l.johnson@williams.com

Bela Patel

Regulatory Analyst Sr

713/215-2659-office

bela.patel@williams.com 

Andre Pereira

Regulatory Analyst Sr

713/215-4362-office

andre.s.pereira@williams.com

David Schoellkopf

Regulatory Analyst Lead

713/215-4625-office

david.g.schoellkopf@williams.com

Paul Strong

Regulatory Analyst Sr

713/215-3435-office

paul.strong@williams.com

Fax Number

713/215-3483

 

 

Pipeline Control

Responsible for monitoring and controlling daily pipeline operations while managing the physical flow of gas on Transco's system. Provides 24-hour pipeline surveillance and functions as control and information center during emergency situations.

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Rich Truxell

Manager, Pipeline Control

713/215-4041-office

richard.w.truxell@williams.com

Ross Sinclair

Manager, Pipeline Control

713/215-2688-office

ross.m.sinclair@williams.com

Gary Allen

Pipeline Controller II

713/215

gary.allen@williams.com

Joshua Arana

Pipeline Controller II

713/215

joshua.arana@williams.com

Brian Cargill

Pipeline Controller Lead

713/215-4258-office

brian.cargill@williams.com

Robert Cosse

Pipeline Controller Sys Spec

713/215-4053-office

robert.b.cosse@williams.com

Marchel B. Cunningham

Pipeline Controller Sr

713/215-4053-office

marchel.b.cunningham@williams.com

Bryan Elliott

Pipeline Controller II

713/215

bryan.elliott@williams.com

WingChow Gee

Pipeline Controller III

713/215-2550-office

wingchow.gee@williams.com

Justin Hill

Pipeline Controller Sr

713/215-2550-office

justin.hill@williams.com

Bill Hooper

Pipeline Controller II

405/590-4667-cell

bill.hooper@williams.com

Ben Johnson

Pipeline Controller II

713/215

ben.johnson@williams.com

Lynell Johnson

Pipeline Controller III

713/215

lynell.johnson@williams.com

William Keys

Pipeline Controller Sys Spec

713/215-4053-office

william.keys@williams.com

Jared McDaniel

Pipeline Controller III

713/215-2550-office

jared.mcdaniel@williams.com

Will Neubauer

Pipeline Controller Lead

713/215-4314-office

william.j.neubauer@williams.com

Marlin Nossaman

Pipeline Controller Sys Spec

713/215-2550-office

marlin.nossaman@williams.com 

Drew Petty

Pipeline Controller Sr

713/215-4053-office

drew.petty@williams.com

Malcolm Rhodes

Supervisor, Pipeline Control

713/215-3488-office

malcolm.rhodes@williams.com

Jon Spratt

Pipeline Controller Sr

713/215-4053-office

jon.spratt@williams.com

Jerrod Stubblefield

Pipeline Controller II

713/215

jerrod.stubblefield@williams.com

Peter Tsamis

Pipeline Controller III

713/215-

peter.tsamis@williams.com

Tyler Tunic

Maintenance Coordinator

713/215-2354-office

tyler.tunic@williams.com

Shannon Tyler

Pipeline Controller II

713/215

shannon.tyler@williams.com

Christopher Whittington

Pipeline Controller Sys Spec

713/215-2550-office

christopher.whittington@williams.com

Fax Number

713/215-2547

 

 

Measurement Analysis

Responsible for analysis and review of Transco's Electronic Flow Measurement System output and monitoring of system heating value.

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Carter Stokeld

Supv Measurement Analysis

918/573-4371-office

carter.stokeld@williams.com

Shannan Becker

Measurement Business Analyst II

918/573-8341-office

shannan.becker@williams.com

BJ Holyfield

Measurement Business Analyst III

918/573-4288-office

bj.holyfield@williams.com

For Measurement Related Questions please email

GMA@Williams.com

 

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

The Compliance Officer will ensure compliance with the FERC Standards of Conduct.

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Allison Jenkins

Regulatory Compliance Mgr

713/215-2238-office

281/881-1660-cell

allison.jenkins@williams.com

Fax Number

918/573-8334

 

TREASURY/CREDIT

Responsible for resolving all customer credit issues.

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

HOTLINE Number

918/573-5015

creditdepartment@williams.com

Tim Neuman

Credit Mgr

918/573-4880-work

918/625-7612-cell

timothy.neuman@williams.com

Halley Smith

Credit Analyst II

918/573-0125

halley.smith@williams.com

Adam Hartloper

Credit Analyst I

918/573-5142

adam.hartloper@williams.com

 

Date Posted: Monday, February 17, 2020