View as PDF PDF File

To:  Transco Shippers, Operators and Interconnecting Parties 

  

Subject:  Transco Contacts Summary

 

We are always eager to hear from you and willing to provide the assistance necessary to ensure you, the customer, have your questions resolved as quickly as possible and are provided the help required on both day-to-day and long-term issues.  If you should need to contact a representative within the Transco organization, please use the following summary as a guide to determine the best group to contact.  Specific representatives within each group, phone numbers and email addresses are also provided in the attached link. Marketing  Services Contacts

 

Existing and future transportation customers as well as power generators, industrials and other end-users, please contact a representative in one of the following areas:

 

Transmission business development in both the Northern and Southern Market Area, LNG related opportunities, development of new capacity in the Production Area and storage expansion:  Director: Camilo Amezquita camilo.x.amezquita@williams.com        

 

Existing and future transportation customers requiring assistance with firm transportation contracts, capacity release, shipper interconnects, and working with producers to connect new gas supplies to Transco, please contact Manager: Keith Higginbotham: keith.a.higginbotham@williams.com

 

Existing and future transportation customers requiring assistance with contract assignments, liquid condensate, OBA, PIBA and Mutual Assist agreements; also location abandonments, please contact Manager: Leneva Aschermann leneva.l.aschermann@williams.com

 

Existing and future transportation customers requiring assistance with interruptible transportation contracts, nominations, scheduling, confirmations, allocations, imbalance trading, or invoicing, please contact a representative in the Transportation Services group. Managers: Linette Schneider linette.c.schneider@williams.com and Jamie Johnson jamie.a.johnson@williams.com.

 

For measurement related questions, please contact a representative in the Gas Monitoring and Analysis Group. Manager: Chris Peres chris.peres@williams.com

 

For questions on pipeline conditions, OAC or assistance with 1Line, please contact the Scheduling Desk by either calling 1-888-210-8475, 713-215-2255 or emailing TranscoTS-SchedulingDesk@williams.comManagers: Linette Schneider linette.c.schneider@williams.com and Jamie Johnson jamie.a.johnson@williams.com.

 

All existing and future customers with credit related issues, please contact a representative in the WGP Credit Department.  Credit Manager: Tim Neuman tim.neuman@williams.com

 

For PIPELINE EMERGENCIES such as gas leaks, pipeline rupture, etc. please call Gas Control, 24 hours a day, at 1-713-215-2550, 1-800-440-8475 or 1-800-231-1290. Manager: Ross Sinclair ross.m.sinclair@williams.com 

 

 

 

Date Posted: Friday, June 2, 2017